About company

United Fuel Company has been selling light and heavy petroleum products for 5 years already, the high quality of products has been confirmed by corresponding passports and quality certificates of manufacturing plants. We successfully cooperate with petroleum refineries and this provides direct access to the immediate manufacturer of petroleum products. We are the long-term partners of the Far Eastern transport enterprises.

Having its own tank trunk park and also the possibility of petroleum products storage and transshipment, we are able to provide delivery of fuel of any volume as soon as possible over the whole Kamchatskiy region. High proficiency of drivers who have completed special trainings and constant communication with the coordinating manager enable us to guarantee safe and timely delivery of fuel in terms stipulated by the client. Delivery of fuel by the refueler enables to discharge fuel in the most inaccessible place and in any tank due to availability of «sleeves» with different length and shape. Also our tank trucks are equipped with tanks that are divided into sections, that’s why one tank truck can transport different types and volumes, and this helps to economize on fuel delivery.

Individual approach to our every client enables us to find the most effective schemes of cooperation that take into account our common interests.  Thanks to our long standing partners we have reached todays success and we hope to exploit it in the future. Sales of POL, such as gasoline, diesel fuel, kerosene, fuel oil are performed in small and large wholesale. We guarantee the most favourable terms of purchasing petroleum products, preferential service and convenient forms of payment to our long standing partners.

 

Our long standing partners are:

  • Municipal administration of housing services
  • Production enterprises
  • Agricultural and farm enterprises
  • Fishery enterprises
  • Building and road management organizations
  • Transport enterprises
  • Trading companies
  • Aviation enterprises
  • Extractive organizations
  • Government institutions and ministries of Kamchatskiy region

We are interested in long-term cooperation with any clients,
that’s why it is very important for us how high-quality and satisfying
your requirements will be our fuel.

Made in —
molchstudio.ru

© 2019, All rights reserved and belong to United Fuel Company «UFC»

LLC "UFC":  «United Fuel Company»

Address: Office 41, Building 10/2, Bohnyaka Street
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy, 683031
Kamchatskiy region, Russian Federation

Telephone+7 (4152) 22-76-11 (multichannel), +7 (4152) 44-47-27, +7 (4152) 31-33-44

О компании

Объединенная Топливная Компания уже на протяжении 5 лет реализует светлые и темные нефтепродукты, высокое качество которых подтверждается соответствующими паспортами и сертификатами качества заводов-изготовителей. Мы успешно сотрудничаем с нефтеперерабатывающими заводами, что обеспечивает прямой доступ к непосредственному производителю нефтепродуктов. Являемся долговременными партнерами дальневосточных транспортных предприятий.

Имея свой собственный парк бензовозов, а также возможность хранения и перевалки нефтепродуктов, позволяет нам обеспечить доставку любого объема топлива в самые минимальные сроки по всему Камчатскому краю. Высокая квалификация водителей, прошедших специальное обучение, и постоянная связь с диспетчером позволяет нам гарантировать безопасную и своевременную доставку топлива в оговоренный с клиентом срок. Доставка топлива автозаправщиком позволяет выгрузить топливо в самое недоступное место и любую емкость благодаря наличию «рукавов» разной формы и длины. Также наши бензовозы имеют баки, разделенные на секции, поэтому один бензовоз может перевозить разные виды и объемы, а это позволяет сэкономить на доставке топлива.

Индивидуальный подход к каждому нашему клиенту позволяет нам находить наиболее эффективные схемы сотрудничества, учитывающие наши общие интересы. Благодаря нашим постоянным партнерам мы достигли сегодняшнего успеха и надеемся его развивать в будущем. Реализация ГСМ, таких как бензин, дизельное топливо, керосин и мазут, осуществляется крупным и мелким оптом. Своим постоянным партнерам мы гарантируем максимально выгодные условия приобретения нефтепродуктов, приоритетное обслуживание, удобные формы оплаты.

 

Нашими постоянными портнерами являются:

  • Муниципальные управления жилищного хозяйства
  • Производственные объединения
  • Сельскохозяйственные и фермерские предприятия
  • Рыбопромысловые предприятия
  • Строительные и дорожные организации
  • Транспортные предприятия
  • Торговые предприятия
  • Авиапредприятия
  • Добывающие организации
  • Государственные структуры и министерства Камчатского края

Мы заинтересованы в долгосрочном сотрудничестве с любыми клиентами,
поэтому для нас очень важно, насколько качественным и удовлетворяющим
Ваши потребности окажется наше топливо.

Создание сайта —
molchstudio.ru

© 2018, Все права защищены и принадлежат Объединенной Топливной Компании «ОТК»

ООО «ОТК»:  «Объединенная Топливная Компания»

Адрес: ул. Бохняка, д. 10/2, оф. 41
Петропавловск-Камчатский, 683031
Камчатский край, Российская Федерация

Телефон+7 (4152) 22-76-11 (многоканальный), +7 (4152) 44-47-27, +7 (4152) 31-33-44
Эл. почта: